Staff

headshot

Mary Ann (Mimi) Haley

Deputy Director & Interim CEO
Email: mhaley@cceh.org

“How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world.” – Ann Frank


Carl!viewbio

Carl Asikainen

Waterbury-Torrington, Central CT Community Impact Coordinator
Email: casikainen@cceh.org

“The arc of the moral universe is long, but it bends towards justice.” -Martin Luther King Jr. 


viewbio

Mike Apotsos

Research Analyst
Email: mapotsos@cceh.org

“Unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot, nothing is going to get better. It’s not” – Dr. Seuss


viewbio

Ryan Beach

Marketing and Development Coordinator
Email: rbeach@cceh.org

“Take a sad song and make it better” – The Beatles


viewbio

Tashmia Bryant

Training and Technical Assistance Coordinator
Email: tbryant@cceh.org

Service is the rent that you pay for room on this earth. – Shirley Chisholm


kate-chamberlinviewbio

Kate Chamberlin

Data Coordinator
Email: kchamberlin@cceh.org

“I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel,” Maya Angelou.


MJ_Pic_106_98_c1viewbio

Mary Jane DeFilippo

Finance Director
Email: mjdefilippo@cceh.org

“Don’t worry about failures, worry about the chances you miss when you don’t even try.” – Jack Canfield


 viewbio

Sarah Fox, LMSW

Director of Advocacy and Community Impact
Email: sfox@cceh.org

“Treat people as if they were what they should be, and you help them become what they are capable of becoming. ” – Goethe


 viewbio

David Gonzalez Rice

Southeast CT Community Impact Coordinator
Email: dgrice@cceh.org

“One of the marvelous things about community is that it enables us to welcome and help people in a way we couldn’t as individuals.” – Jean Vanier


viewbio

Julia Minchew 

Program Development Coordinator
Email: jminchew@CCEH.org

“If you move though the world with only your intellect, then you walk with only one leg. If you move though the world with only your compassion, then you walk with one leg. But if you move through the world with both intellect and compassion, then you have wisdom.” – Maha Ghosananda


 viewbio

Jackie Janosko

 Research Analyst
Email: jjanosko@cceh.org

Nobody cares how much you know, until they know how much you care.” – Theodore Roosevelt


Hydrandra

Pamela Ralston

Opening Doors of Fairfield County, Manager
Email: pralston@cceh.org


viewbio

Madeline Ravich

Development Advisor and Director of The BE HOMEFUL Project
Email: mravich@cceh.org

“There’s no place like home.” – The Wizard of Oz


brian_106_98_c1 viewbio

Brian Roccapriore

Director of Homeless Management Information Systems and Strategic Analysis
Email: broccapriore@cceh.org

“Never, never, never give up.” – Winston Churchill


Joanne Vitarelli

Accounting Project Coordinator
Email: jvitarelli@cceh.org